February 4, 2007

Icons.

Posted in Religion at 8:38 pm by Kaylaface.

I have some very funny icons I think I want to share. You may be offended. If so, buzz off. There’s a big red “X” in the upper right corner of your browser. Do me a favor, click it. Don’t tell me I’m going to Hell or any of that b’s.

On with the goodies.

asshole.jpg  god.gif  jewish.jpg  st-bastard.jpg  jesus.jpg

 Just a few things that I find to be humorous. No, I’m not Jewish. But my best friend is, so I’m aloud to post Jewish stuff. Sue me.

Buh-bye.

~~~AnotherSadSong~~~

2 Comments »

  1. Jill Marie said,

    OMG! These are excellent..I love ’em all! Don’t worry be jewish is great..LOL

  2. Thanks =]


Leave a Reply

